NSW Golf

T.L. Warren Trophy & W. Gibson Trophy

Conducted annually from July until October, the Warren and Gibson Trophy Competitions are open to all Sydney Metropolitan Golf Clubs who are members of Golf NSW. A player is eligible for Warren & Gibson Pennant if; 


(a)  he is a male amateur golfer and a current financial member of the Club he represents on the first round of the competition; and
(b) in a category of membership which allows him to compete in the Club Championship of the Club he represents; and
(c) 18 years of age and above; and
(d) satisfies the handicap eligibility requirements outlined in 7.6 of the 2018 MEN’S T.L. WARREN AND W. GIBSON TROPHY PENNANT CONDITIONS

T.L. Warren Trophy & W. Gibson Trophy is a Contest between the two Clubs consisting of three (3) Fourball Matches, played over 18-holes of match play without the benefit of handicap. Depending on the number of nominations the competition is played over four or six preliminary rounds, elimination finals, semi-finals and finals.


2018 Warren & Gibson - FINAL SERIES DRAW (FINAL 14/10)








Bexley GC
2018 Winners of the T.L. Warren Trophy - Bexley GC

The Coast GC
2018 Winners of the W. Gibson Trophy - The Coast GC



22 February 2019
AVONDALE: Men: Stableford White: A: M Rotsey (12) 44. B: H Liu (15) 37. C: C Heazlewood (31) 38. A Scr: R Wallace 39. more
NSW Golf