Central Coast WGA logo

Founded: 1980 (formerly known as BWLGA)
Visit: www.golfcentralcoast.org.au

Councillor: Ellen Rae

Affiliated Clubs & District Representatives for 2015:

Everglades Country Club Shelly Beach Golf Club
Gosford Golf Club Terrigal Memorial Country Club (Breakers)  
Kooindah Waters Golf Club The Springs Golf & Country Club 
Magenta Shores Golf & Country Club   Toukley Golf Club
Mangrove Mountain Memorial Club     Wyong Golf Club
Morisset Golf Club  



Life Members: Joan O’Connell and Judy Swanson

President: Jan Montgomery

Vice President: Gay Saines

Handicap Mgr: Ellen Rae

Treasurer: Anne Glance

Committee Members: Yvonne Boardman & Wendy White

Co-Opt Member: Aiki Harrigan

Counsellors: Betty Clark & Molly Chapman

JNJG Territory Officer: Mark Ingrey 
Phone: 0447 464 739
Email: mark@jnjg.com.au

Secretary: Lorraine Baggs
101 Watkins Road, Wangi Wangi NSW 2267
Phone/Fax: 4975 1798
Email: lbaggs@optusnet.com.au

Assistant Secretary: Joan Pacey


2015 Key Events:

Monday 9th to Wednesday 11th November 2015 at Everglades, Wyong, Shelly Beach and Morisset