WG Illawarra logo

Founded: 2008


Affiliated Clubs

Boomerang Public Golf Course Russell Vale Golf Club
Calderwood Valley Shoalhaven Heads Golf Club
Callala RSL Country Golf Club    St Georges Basin Golf Club
Gerringong Golf Club Sussex Inlet Golf Club
Highlands Golf Club The Grange Golf Club
Jamberoo Golf Club The Links Shell Cove  
Kiama Golf Club Vincentia Golf Club
Nowra Golf & Recreation Club   Wollongong Golf Club
Port Kembla Golf Club Worrigee Links Golf Course   

District Committee

President: Kath Sunderland
Vice Presidents: Lauris Kentwell & Di Knoll
Technical Coordinator: Catherine Pank
Treasurer: Jane Davey
Minutes Secretary: Barbara Howsan
Junior Convenor: Bonita Bruce

JNJG Territory Manager:
Luke Grinham
0458 626 621

Competition Secretary: Beverley Millard
PO Box 738, KIAMA NSW 2533
Phone: 4233 2575
Email: wgicompsec@gmail.com

WGI Kiama Blowhole

2017 Key Event

2017 Women’s Golf Illawarra Open Tournament
Monday 9th, Tuesday 10th, Wednesday 11th October at St Georges Basin Country Club.
Entry forms will be available in July.