NSW Golf

Far South Coast & Tablelands Golf Association


Far South Coast and Tablelands Golf Association

Founded: 1938 


Affiliated Clubs

Bega Country Club Mollymook Golf Club
Bermagui Country Club Moruya Golf Club
Bombala Golf Club Narooma Golf Club
Club Catalina Country Club Pambula-Merimbula Golf Club
Coolamatong Snowy Mountain Country Club   Tathra Beach Country Club
Cooma Golf Club The Moorings Golf Club
(Associate Member)
Delegate Country Club Thredbo Golf Club
Eden Gardens Country Club Tura Beach Country Club
Mandeni Golf Club Tuross Head Golf & Country Club  

District Contact

Secretary: Colleen Bennett
3 Wildlife Drive, Tathra NSW 2550
Phone: 6494 4250
Mobile: 0487 789 716
Email: luke@jnjg.com.au

Details for all FSCTGA events can be found on the District website www.golffsctga.org  or by contacting the District Secretary. 

21 May 2018
GUNGAHLIN LAKES: Medley Stableford: A: J Turvey 41 S Pepper 40 P Smith 39. B: D Gabbitas 38 C Pampling 37 R Easterby 36. NTP: J Smith (3rd) B Wade ... more
NSW Golf