NSW Golf

Apperly, Warren and Gibson entries closing soon

Pymble Eric Apperly Shield 2016
The Pymble team: Harry Waddington, Corey Jones, James Conran, Joe Coles, Joe D'Arcy, Joe Trinder, Reid Brown Jack Abadee, and Scott Matheson

Hurry! Entries are closing soon!

Time is running out for your club to nominate a team in this year’s Eric Apperly Shield, TL Warren and W Gibson Trophy competitions.

Nominations for the TL Warren and W Gibson trophies are filling fast and will close on April 28th. TL Warren winners, Riverside Oaks, and W Gibson winners Cammeray, are ready to defend their crowns.

The Eric Apperly Shield is one of Golf NSW's most prestigious team competitions. The Shield is open to all Sydney Metropolitan Golf Clubs who are members of Golf NSW and is also open to Country Golf Clubs who may qualify for the Finals by competing in their own or a neighbouring District Golf Association competition.

2016 winners, Pymble Golf Club will be out to defend their crown after defeating the Australian in last year’s final at Liverpool.

Nominations for the 2017 Eric Apperly Shield competition will close on May 5th. Don’t miss out.

To enter, please go to:

Eric Apperly Shield Pennants: -  http://www.golfnsw.org/eric-apperly-landing

T.L. Warren Trophy & W. Gibson Trophy Pennants: -  http://www.golfnsw.org/warren-gibson-landing

22 February 2019
AVONDALE: Men: Stableford White: A: M Rotsey (12) 44. B: H Liu (15) 37. C: C Heazlewood (31) 38. A Scr: R Wallace 39. more
NSW Golf