NSW Golf

Golf NSW announces new Board for 2016-2017

The election of Directors to the Board of Golf NSW for 2016-2017 has concluded, and the results were announced at the Annual General Meeting of the Organisation on November 17, 2016, at the Mercure Sydney International Airport, Wolli Creek.

The Golf NSW Board for 2016-2017 is as follows:

  • Michele Adair (incumbent)

  • Gemma Dooley (re-elected)

  • Meralyn Fage (elected)

  • Grant Harding (elected)

  • Peter Mitchell (re-elected)

  • John Robinson (re-elected)

  • Andrew Tharle (incumbent)

  • Les Wallace (elected)

  • Darrell Watts (elected)

On behalf of the Board of Golf NSW we would like to thank our outgoing Directors Chris Allen, Frank Gal, Alan Harrison, and Lynne Ritchie who served their full terms with tireless dedication to help grow the game of golf.

The positions of Chairman, Vice Chairman and Chairman of Finance will be determined at the first Board Meeting for 2016-2017.

Stuart Fraser
Chief Executive Officer

22 February 2019
AVONDALE: Men: Stableford White: A: M Rotsey (12) 44. B: H Liu (15) 37. C: C Heazlewood (31) 38. A Scr: R Wallace 39. more
NSW Golf